Canva Fan Base Creator BG NFL Dallas Cowboys LikedIn LinkedUP
Learn how to create blue sky imagery for your brand or small business social media with Canva today.

5 reasons Canva is changing the game for content creators

Barry Gipson
5 min readMay 27, 2022

Canva is a graphic design platform, used to create social media graphics, presentations, posters, documents, and other visual content. Blue Sky thinkers inquire within. For personal brands, small businesses, and lastly beginner bloggers it’s the perfect tool for creators.

The platform is FREE to use and offers paid subscriptions such as Canva Pro which I use, and for Enterprise for additional functionality. The most important tool in my Fan Base Creator toolbox. It is currently building my brand. Six years strong.

Fan Base Creator NFL Dallas Cowboys BG OAT BDG Canva

Since 2016, after retiring from the Navy Canva has been my go-to tool for creating content. I was a complete beginner then. Today I will share with you 5 reasons why it helped changed my content game to date. In addition, how we can help you get started too.

What’s really neat is that Canva was founded in Perth Australia located on the mainland. The island just below the mainland is Hobart, Tasmania home of the Tasmanian Devil. While in the Navy I was fortunate to visit both during ports of call.

--

--

Barry Gipson

A Father, Dallas Cowboys, LA Lakers fan, and veteran sharing insights and more for the '24 NFL & NBA seasons. A pivot in content.