My Medium GET RICH or die writing results after 112 days

My flow, my show brought me the dough, that bought me all my fancy things, not.

Barry Gipson
4 min readDec 8, 2023
In September 2016, Dez Bryant (L) and Dak Prescott (R) met 50 CENT in AT&T Stadium pre-game on the field.

Free Medium Game

In mid-August this year I wrote a goal down for this NFL season. To publish and maintain a 1 article per day average on Medium. After 112 days I have published 119 articles to date. Write on track.

Much like you could find 50 Cent in the club you can also find me in the GYM on Facebook and Medium. No matter if I’m in my lab at home or on the road to Florida with my son. Tapping in is the key.

Maybe I was a little ambitious to write that goal down, but I also have a goal to be in Las Vegas for Super Bowl 58. With or without the Dallas Cowboys. I want to be in top shape by then to share that experience with you here.

I warn aspiring writers. Don’t publish on Medium and think it’s a get rich quick scheme. It is the place for aspiring writers to attract and create an audience. The money will come just publish or die writing. Medium offers a FREE plan. A paid subscription however allows for unlimited reading.

--

--

Barry Gipson

A Father, Dallas Cowboys, LA Lakers fan, and veteran sharing insights and more for the '24 NFL & NBA seasons. A pivot in content.